chat loading...
Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Welcome to UCN Libraries: Information Gateway

About UCN Libraries

Campus Libraries

Regional Libraries

How To Guides

Resources By Subject

New Library Material

Databases A-Z

Periodicals A-Z

UCN MediaSpace

Information Gateway

Search our Databases & More...

Catalogue Only Search

Please be Advised: This catalogue will be unavailable from 9:00 PM PDT (11:00 PM CDT) on Saturday, August 13, to 5:00 AM PDT (7:00 AM CDT) on Monday, August 15. Sorry for any inconvenience.

Search UCN Libraries Materials Only

Elder's Traditional Knowledge Archive
hoopla
Podcasts

Student Resources

FABS Online Writing Support
UCNLearn
Learners' Assistance Centre